PDA

View Full Version : Ghost Adventures

EvilDead
07-24-2013, 03:42 PM
I have always been a fan of the paranormal and I watched some of the other shows for the past few years and just started to get bored. Then last November when I got back from Europe I found a show called Ghost Adventures and i'm hooked nowr. I find the cast to be pretty funny to watch and in the end very entertaining. I had some strange stuff happen to me in Strattford, England. What do you guys think of this show?? I live in Canada so I never knew this show was even around. I know the show has been pretty popular in the USA for a few years. I am a residential electrician so I listen to podcasts all day long about UFO's and just the paranormal in general. I listened to a podcast today with Zak Bagans and I feel kinda bad for the guy. Whatever shit he has come across in his life has followed him home and he says for the past year or so he can't even get to sleep in his room anymore. He believes it has a lot to do with Bobby Mackys Music World. And everyone that goes into his house experiences something. Not only that but the guy who helped him write his book even said that he gets tons of negative feedback about his work and what they do. So the guy wears a tight shirt and spikes his hair. Who fucking cares. I know the 14 year old girls like him for his looks but I love the show because I just find it entertaining. Anyone else here a GA fan?

TheBornVillian89
07-24-2013, 04:53 PM
OMG I love Ghost Adventures! I think my fave episode was the hour and a half long goldfield hotel or Vulture Mine

EvilDead
07-24-2013, 06:35 PM
OMG I love Ghost Adventures! I think my fave episode was the hour and a half long goldfield hotel or Vulture Mine

Yeah.. I actually just watched the Vulture Mine episode. My fav was the Salem episode. I also like the Ancient Ram Inn episode a lot.

DecayingSinner
07-25-2013, 03:38 PM