Hell, etc. Paintings uploaded to Myspace and Facebook
Posted by Norsefire on Apr 28 2010
 Bookmark and Share

Marilyn Manson has uploaded the paintings shown in his latest exihibtion "Hell, etc." to his official Myspace and Facebook pages.

The exhibition features several new paintings, thumbnails of new paintings are show above. View all the paintings in the exhibition full size at the following locations:

Below are the titles of the new paintings that are shown above.

[1] Hello, I'm going to smash your face in
[2] Concentration camp sexy
[3] Baby's on fire
[4] Maria Contominas
[5] Everyone has their blue period
[6] Sometimes I squeeze things too hard
[7] Fork in King's Road
[8] The nipples had already started
[9] It's not the hat, it's the eyes
[10] RAPE
[11] Lucky
[12] "Wraith"

The content shared in the comments on this page are that of the individual who posted. Provider Module is not responsible for the comments posted. All comments are posted through Facebook's social plug in, however should you have an issue please contact the website staff here.

Latest News

Marilyn Manson Sparks Controversy By Wielding A Fake Rifle On Stage

Posted On November 7th, 2017

Juan Alderete Joins Marilyn Manson As Live Bassist

Posted On November 7th, 2017

Marilyn Manson Resumes Touring After Stage Accident

Posted On November 6th, 2017

Marilyn Manson Announced for Rock Am Ring and Rock Im Park 2018

Posted On October 31st, 2017

Marilyn Manson Announces He Has Parted Ways With Jeordie White (Twiggy)

Posted On October 25th, 2017





Facebookblank Instagramblank Twitterblank YouTubeblank RSS_Feedblank Contact